Faculty Profile

Directors

Naveed Yazdani

Naveed Yazdani

MS Managemet UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Director

Email : spa.dir@umt.edu.pk

Professors

Mohyuddin Tahir Mahmood

Mohyuddin Tahir Mahmood

FCA ICAP Pakistan, ACCA UK

Professor

Email : Tahir@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Khalil Ahmed Arbi

Khalil Ahmed Arbi

PhD (Management) Scholar UMT, Lahore, MSc Resource Economics R F Wilhelm University Bonn Germany, MBA Marketing Hamdard University (ILM), Karachi

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor

Email : khalil.arbi@umt.edu.pk

Imran Saleem

Imran Saleem

Master in Software Engineering Management Southampton Solent University UK, Master in Software Engineering University of West Sweeden

Assistant Professor, Program Advisor (IT Related Programs)

Email : imran.saleem@umt.edu.pk

Dr Farhat Munir

Dr Farhat Munir

PhD Education UMT, Lahore, MSc Applied Psychology PU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : farhat.munir@umt.edu.pk

Faisal Malik

Faisal Malik

MBA IBA, Karachi

Assistant Professor

Email : faisal.malik@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Talha Zubair Ahmad Khan

Talha Zubair Ahmad Khan

PhD (Management) Scholar UMT, Lahore, MBA Finance FAST-NU, Lahore, BBA Air University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : talha.khan@umt.edu.pk

Zakee Saadat

Zakee Saadat

M Phil Public Policy National Defence University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : zakee.saadat@umt.edu.pk

Aizza Anwar

Aizza Anwar

MS MHRM Comsats, Lahore, BBA HRM Intl Islamic University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : aizza.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Aleena Shuja

Aleena Shuja

MS Management Science Comsats, Lahore, BS Business Administration Comsats, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : aleena.shuja@umt.edu.pk

Abdul Haseeb Shujja

Abdul Haseeb Shujja

Masters in Computer Engineering LUMS Lahore, Bachelors in Information and Communication Systems Engineering, SEECS NUST Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : abdul.shujja@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Faiza Aslam

Faiza Aslam

MBA Finance NUCES, Fast, Lahore, BBA Finance Islamia University, Bahawalpur

Research Associate

Email : faiza.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Syeda Shireen Hassan

Syeda Shireen Hassan

Research Associate

Email : shireen.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Rana Zamin Abbas

Rana Zamin Abbas

MS Management, University of Management and Technology (Pakistan)

Research Fellow

Email : zamin.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Saman Saeed

Saman Saeed

Masters in Fashion & Luxury Management UMT, Lahore

Research Assistant

Email : samansaeed@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top