Counseling Hours

DayProgram AdvisorProgams & BatchesTimeEmailPhone No.
Mon-Fri Dr. Naveed Yazdani All Students 4pm - 6pm

spa.dir@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Khalil A. Arbi MBF/MAB/MPS AB 4pm - 6pm

khalil.arbi@umt.edu.pk

042 45212801-10

Mon-Sat Dr. Farhat Munir MSM/MS SLM 4pm - 6pm

farhat.munir@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Imran Saleem MCS/MICT 4pm - 6pm

imran.saleem@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Tahir Mahmood Accounting 4pm - 6pm

tahir@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Syed Ali Bukhari MMM/MPM/MS PM 4pm - 6pm

ali.bukhari@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Zakee Saadat MSCM 4pm - 6pm

zakee.saadat@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Talha Zubair Case Study 4pm - 6pm

talha.khan@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Ms. Aizza Anwar MHRM 4pm - 6pm

aizza.anwar@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Ms. Aleena Shujja Case Study 4pm - 6pm

aleena.shuja@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Abdul Haseeb MICT 4pm - 6pm

abdul.shujja@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Mon-Fri Mr. Sher Afghan MCS 4pm - 6pm

sher.afghan@umt.edu.pk

042 35212801-10

Contact Details

Address: C-II, Johar Town, lahore
Telephone: +92 42 5212801-10
Fax: +92 42 5184789

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top